fbpx

Todos los días

When you need your coaching session, please write an email to [email protected] to schedule your online coaching session (1 day before).

Our meetings will be:

  • Monday 10:00 am (Sydney)
  • Sunday   7:00 pm (Colombia)
  • Tuesday  8:00 pm (Sydney)
  • Tuesday  5:00 am (Colombia)
  • Wednesday  10:00 pm (Sydney)
  • Tuesday 7:00 pm (Colombia)
  • Thursday 8:00 pm (Sydney)
  • Thursday 5:00 am (Colombia)
  • Friday  10:00 am (Sydney)
  • Thursday 7:00 pm (Colombia)

Coaching

The consulting session with Joao Aguirre will enhance your abilities to obtain the score you want in the PTE Academic because he is the founder of the PTE Institute and the creator of the methodology and the study program.

error: No puedes activar el click derecho.

Horario para